stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop Gifts under $20 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK

Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK

Stride Rite socks are here! Stride Rite Comfort Seam socks are not like any other socks you'll ever buy. They are better! Most toe seams have an uncomfortable ridge caused by machine sewing. Our Comfort Seam socks are smooth at the toe because every stitch is linked together by hand. We have a wide range of sizes for you to choose from. 6 pair package of Comfort Seam No Peek socks 75% cotton, 22% polyester, 3% spandex See sock sizing chart for appropriate sizing
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Review 1 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from orlando fl
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

The perfect sock - for many years now

PostedMarch 11, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 9, 10+
My almost-11 yr old son is extremely picky about his socks -- he likes them very thin without being able to feel a seam. We found these socks when he was very young at our local Stride Rite store and haven't been able to duplicate them at other retailers since. That store is no longer in the mall near us and we have tried to find similar socks in every other sock/shoe/clothing retailer known to us without luck. So now we resort to ordering online. They are pricey but he loves them! He is in a size 4 now so I am worried what he will do when he eventually outgrows what Stride Rite offers!! I never thought we'd be going into middle school with them but here we are! And we are thankful!! (Or he is anyway LOL!)
Review 2 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Mount Joy, PA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Happy

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I am extremely happy with these comfort seam no peek socks. My daughter is a size 5, so the socks are a little big since they range over several sizes and she still needs to grow into them. Thus, I did expect them to be a little big. The price for this pack of socks is on the expensive side so I plan on waiting until I get another coupon to purchase another 6 pack.
Review 3 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Arlington MA
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

love the low height!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I have been looking for low socks for my son to wear in the summer. I am always scrunching down the longer socks that choke his ankles. They end up so tight and hot on these summer days. These socks are perfect. They are thin and LOW LOW LOW! but not so low that they fall into his shoe. They look so nice on, and the seamless design seems super nice (my son got a huge blister on his big toe once b/c i didn't put the big seam in the exact location - so these socks are perfect for us!) I will definitely buy more when he outgrows!
Review 4 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Shocked

PostedMay 22, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 5, 2
I bought these socks so I could get free shipping on an order. I wasn’t happy about paying $16.50 for some socks but I did it anyway and figured we can check them out. This morning I laid them out for my 5 year old son to wear to school today. He came out of his room after getting dresses and putting on his shoes and said, “Wow these are so comfortable!” I had no idea what he was talking about at first and then he told me the socks fit perfectly. I am pretty shocked that my 5 year old noticed the difference in these socks compared to the others I just bought at Target the other day! I will be buying more! I have never been disappointed in your products and have been buying them for both my children for over 5 years now! Stride Rite is the best even in the sock department!
Review 5 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Chandler, AZ
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Great Socks!

PostedApril 30, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
Love, love, love these cute little socks.......just wish they weren't so expensive.
Review 6 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

great purchase

PostedApril 16, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 5
we buy these from stride rite bc they are not thick like regular socks, much cooler and more comfortable. My son wears a 13.5 to a size 1 so we had to order the size 1-4, they are a tiny big now but wearable, however they do shrink with wash and dry over time. In fact there is no way he will wear these when he is a size 4 but worth the money and customer service was great.
Review 7 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Best Socks In the World

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 6, 2, 10+
My son will only wear these socks! I have purchased socks everywhere and have never found any that he will wear besides these.
Review 8 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great socks!!!

PostedOctober 27, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I have a 13 month old and he has very chunky feet and legs. Ever since he was born I've been struggling to find socks that don't leave marks on his legs. The only ones i have found are GAP socks and I just recently came across this and they are amazing. They fit him just right and don't leave any marks. They are perfect little socks. I will be buying more in the future.
Review 9 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

great socks

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
I always buy stride rite socks for my son. I love them because they are not thick like most of the socks out there for kids or too thin like the cheap options. A little more expensive but highly recommend!
Review 10 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from WV
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great socks!

PostedAugust 28, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 10+
Your comfort seam socks have been my son's favorites for years. When he was smaller they were absolutely the only ones he would wear. Now that he's a bit older (age 10) he will occasionally wear others, but these are still his favorites. The no peek style is great for summer. I just ordered more to get him started to school. The socks wear and wash well. The only bad thing about them is that he will outgrow them before too much longer. Thank you for making them in the XL size. Can you make them in adult sizes, too?!
Review 11 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

worth the price

PostedAugust 26, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2, 0-1
I have bought these sock since my son was a toddler. They are the only sock I have been able to find that are try 'no show' socks but mostly I buy them for comfort. The toes are comfort fit.
Review 12 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Great socks for wide feet

PostedAugust 5, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
My son has wide feet and ankles. We tried several brands of baby/toddler socks, including Hanes, and they were tight on him and left deep marks on his poor ankles. These socks are wonderful for him! They don't leave any marks at all, they're very stretchy.
Review 13 for Comfort Seam No Peek Socks 6PK
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, TN
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Sensitive child loves these

PostedMay 13, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 10+
My son is very sensitive to cloth materials & seams. These socks are perfect. When it's time to get ready every morning, he won't wear anything except these seamless socks.
Material is very soft & thin. The only drawback is that the thin material isn't very durable for active children. We've had more trouble with the calf-high & fold down ones getting small holes in the ankle areas, but not really much problems out of the "no peak" style.
I cannot seem to find these in stores & must order online every time.