stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop sneakers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)

Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)

An all-American classic. Sporty striped siding complete the look of this canvas Graham sneaker, while a padded collar and terrycloth lining make sure little feet are comfortable as they twist, turn, and run. Canvas upper New rubber outsole design with deep flex grooves for maximum flexibility Rubber toe cap for protection Padded collar and terrycloth lining for comfort
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Review 1 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

The wide is not "wide" enough.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 5, 10+
I purchsed these for my daughter, in wide, but they were still really narrow. I always remember Keds being a half size larger so I figured the wide would be perfect for her. She could barely get her foot in so I had to return them to the store. I was going to exchange for the Ella but found out they olny have the Ella in white in the store. I needed Navy blue. Walked out with some Bearpaw boots instead.
 
My product recommendations
 
Review 2 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Every child's birthright

PostedNovember 20, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I believe all toddlers should have red Keds, and my granddaughter is very happy with these!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from DC Metro Area
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great shoe, but like the othe pair better

PostedOctober 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
We love the show. Fit her foot perfectly, however we purchased two pair of sneakers and chose the other pair.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

So cute for my little Scoot!

PostedAugust 1, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes go with everything! Dress up, dress down, they're so versatile! We plan on ordering more when he outgrows his!
Review 5 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, Il
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Love This Style Shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
This is the second pair of this shoe that I have purchased for my daughter. I just wish it came in a variety of colors!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Love the shoes, they don't love him

PostedJune 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I have always loved keds for kids and always knew my children would wear them. Unfortunately, my son, who obviously has big feet (7 months - size 5 shoe), couldn't wear these because they are a little too narrow and the instep doesn't work for him. It doesn't look like they come in narrow in his size.
Review 7 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Ringgold, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

this is his 5th pair

PostedApril 29, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I love these shoes, and these are my little boy's 5th pair. This is his 3rd blue shoes and he has had 2 pair of red shoes. I hear all the time, "I Love his Shoes". They look cute on such little ones and can be dressier than the typical tennis shoe. He looks so cute in khakis, button down shirt and his Keds.
Review 8 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

I love these!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
they are perfect for my baby girl. I got a 1/2 size too big so she can grow into them...but I highly recommend these shoes and reasonable price
Review 9 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Perfect Sneaker!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I bought these sneakers for my one and a half year old, after he continually kept pulling off and kicking off his velcro sneakers! These are just absolutely too perfect! It was difficult to find sneakers with laces for him in his size, but these worked great, and are just too cute! Definitely recommend. He keeps them on no problems and they go with pretty much everything.
Review 10 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX.
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great shoes.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 8, 0-1
I highly recommend these shoes, they look so cute and are comfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar

Cute but too narrow

PostedNovember 27, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
I ordered a 6.5 W and it was too long and too narrow. I ordered the same size in the stride rite brand and those shoes fit perfectly. These are cute if your little one has narrow feet, but not good for kids with wider feet. You may want to order the wide, if your child has average size feet.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2, 0-1
My daughter hates shoes with laces for some reason they are uncomfortable to her, but she seems to be okay with these she doesn't get cranky and wants to take them off and it doesn't weigh down her foot from running.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Cute, Great Fit, Awesome. Highly recommend

PostedDecember 5, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3, 10+
This is the fourth pair of this style of shoe I have purchased from Stride Rite and we love them. It is the first pair of shoes my 3 yr. old son learned to put on by himself. When I ask him to go get his shoes this is the pair he always brings me. They fit well, a little narrow, but I think it is my fault for ordering the Medium width instead of the wide. Other than that like I stated earlier this is our 5th pair. I am not sure what I am going to do when they don't make them in his size any longer.:(
Review 14 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Not wide enough

PostedNovember 26, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes are too cute. I bought some for my son but the width was way too narrow and I had to return them. If they could make them in a wider size, that would be perfect.
Review 15 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Perfect Classics!

PostedNovember 10, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
My Dad bought the Red Keds for my 2 year old and we love them! Not only do we receive compliments everywhere we go but my little man is so comfortable in them. The Keds look good with everything. They clean up nicely as well; I have put them in the washer/dryer twice and the color is still a brilliant red and did not seem to bleed at all. We'll be sticking with Keds in the spring/summer from here on out for certain!
Review 16 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Bethpage, NY
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Baby Nostalgia

PostedOctober 3, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
Baby's new shoes NEED to be Stride Rite! I'm a bit old school and have an issue with velcro. If laces were good enough for me, they will be good enough for my son. I had to buy the red Keds. I had a pair when I was young and I just needed to see my son in a pair too. I know my Mom would have gotten a big kick out of seeing him wear them. They are adorable on my little Mini Me! A VERY sturdy shoe!
Review 17 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

My kids were and my Grand baby is a Ked's kid!

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
Saw these and had to order them for my grandson. My kids always had white, navy and red. Went with everything. Only wish they didn't have the "white" toes. But, they are adorable none the less and he is adorable in them! Same great quality.
Review 18 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Very cute

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes are more for my enjoyment than my son's. They look so great but for a one year old, not the most practical since I have to tie the shoe strings and he loves untying them. I love velcro because it's super quick and he knows how to velcro on his shoes.
Review 19 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Can be Dressy Too

PostedJuly 15, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3
As I write, my son is at school in these shoes. Since he can't wear sandals to school, these provide a good alternative when I dress him in "nicer" outfits which deserve something other than bulky, athletic looking sneakers. These Keds do the trick. They are simple and classy. Since I purchased the white, I Scotch Guarded them for extra protection, although I know I can just throw them in the washer. The only negative is I wish the laces were a little longer. My son wears a wide and I just barely have enough lace to complete a bow.
Review 20 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Well made shoes, but run 1/2 size large

PostedMay 6, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3
Purchased these online, to find out these run a bit big. My grandson usually wears a 8.5 regular width and we ended up with an 8.0 regular width.
We were able to work with the local Stride Rite store to make the needed exchange.
1 2 next>>