stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop sneakers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)

An all-American classic. Sporty striped siding complete the look of this canvas Graham sneaker, while a padded collar and terrycloth lining make sure little feet are comfortable as they twist, turn, and run. Canvas upper New rubber outsole design with deep flex grooves for maximum flexibility Rubber toe cap for protection Padded collar and terrycloth lining for comfort
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Review 1 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Ringgold, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Love them

PostedJune 5, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 2
This is probably my little boys 4th or 5th pair of these shoes. They are so cute and look great with everything. Dress the up too!!! I get compliments on these shoes every time my son wears them. They do run narrow. He has had blue and red and I just love them and they wash very well too.
Review 2 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Grandson's first pair sneakers

PostedJune 3, 2014
My kids grew up wearing Stride Rite shoes and I want my grandson to start off his early years wearing a good quality product.
Review 3 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Customer Avatar

My favorite Shoes

PostedMay 2, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 3
These are my favorite shoes for little ones! They are so cute and durable at the same time! Keds obviously makes a great show because they have been around forever!
Review 4 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

My absolute favorite boy shoe

PostedApril 28, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 2
My son is two and we are going on his 2nd pair... and I will purchase until he can no longer fit in these! They are absolutely adorable for the spring and summer! Great for dress up or casual and are very comfortable - even worn without socks. They hold up extremely well and got us through an entire season, which is saying a lot as my fast running son is tough on shoes. Very well made and the fit and style can not be matched!
Review 5 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

The wide is not "wide" enough.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 5, 10+
I purchsed these for my daughter, in wide, but they were still really narrow. I always remember Keds being a half size larger so I figured the wide would be perfect for her. She could barely get her foot in so I had to return them to the store. I was going to exchange for the Ella but found out they olny have the Ella in white in the store. I needed Navy blue. Walked out with some Bearpaw boots instead.
 
My product recommendations
Keds Ella (Baby/Toddler)
3.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Every child's birthright

PostedNovember 20, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I believe all toddlers should have red Keds, and my granddaughter is very happy with these!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from DC Metro Area
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great shoe, but like the othe pair better

PostedOctober 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
We love the show. Fit her foot perfectly, however we purchased two pair of sneakers and chose the other pair.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

So cute for my little Scoot!

PostedAugust 1, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes go with everything! Dress up, dress down, they're so versatile! We plan on ordering more when he outgrows his!
Review 9 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, Il
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Love This Style Shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
This is the second pair of this shoe that I have purchased for my daughter. I just wish it came in a variety of colors!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Love the shoes, they don't love him

PostedJune 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I have always loved keds for kids and always knew my children would wear them. Unfortunately, my son, who obviously has big feet (7 months - size 5 shoe), couldn't wear these because they are a little too narrow and the instep doesn't work for him. It doesn't look like they come in narrow in his size.
Review 11 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Ringgold, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

this is his 5th pair

PostedApril 29, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I love these shoes, and these are my little boy's 5th pair. This is his 3rd blue shoes and he has had 2 pair of red shoes. I hear all the time, "I Love his Shoes". They look cute on such little ones and can be dressier than the typical tennis shoe. He looks so cute in khakis, button down shirt and his Keds.
Review 12 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

I love these!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
they are perfect for my baby girl. I got a 1/2 size too big so she can grow into them...but I highly recommend these shoes and reasonable price
Review 13 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Perfect Sneaker!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I bought these sneakers for my one and a half year old, after he continually kept pulling off and kicking off his velcro sneakers! These are just absolutely too perfect! It was difficult to find sneakers with laces for him in his size, but these worked great, and are just too cute! Definitely recommend. He keeps them on no problems and they go with pretty much everything.
Review 14 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX.
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great shoes.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 8, 0-1
I highly recommend these shoes, they look so cute and are comfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar

Cute but too narrow

PostedNovember 27, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
I ordered a 6.5 W and it was too long and too narrow. I ordered the same size in the stride rite brand and those shoes fit perfectly. These are cute if your little one has narrow feet, but not good for kids with wider feet. You may want to order the wide, if your child has average size feet.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2, 0-1
My daughter hates shoes with laces for some reason they are uncomfortable to her, but she seems to be okay with these she doesn't get cranky and wants to take them off and it doesn't weigh down her foot from running.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Cute, Great Fit, Awesome. Highly recommend

PostedDecember 5, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3, 10+
This is the fourth pair of this style of shoe I have purchased from Stride Rite and we love them. It is the first pair of shoes my 3 yr. old son learned to put on by himself. When I ask him to go get his shoes this is the pair he always brings me. They fit well, a little narrow, but I think it is my fault for ordering the Medium width instead of the wide. Other than that like I stated earlier this is our 5th pair. I am not sure what I am going to do when they don't make them in his size any longer.:(
Review 18 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Too Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Not wide enough

PostedNovember 26, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes are too cute. I bought some for my son but the width was way too narrow and I had to return them. If they could make them in a wider size, that would be perfect.
Review 19 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Perfect Classics!

PostedNovember 10, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
My Dad bought the Red Keds for my 2 year old and we love them! Not only do we receive compliments everywhere we go but my little man is so comfortable in them. The Keds look good with everything. They clean up nicely as well; I have put them in the washer/dryer twice and the color is still a brilliant red and did not seem to bleed at all. We'll be sticking with Keds in the spring/summer from here on out for certain!
Review 20 for Keds Graham (Baby/Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Bethpage, NY
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Baby Nostalgia

PostedOctober 3, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
Baby's new shoes NEED to be Stride Rite! I'm a bit old school and have an issue with velcro. If laces were good enough for me, they will be good enough for my son. I had to buy the red Keds. I had a pair when I was young and I just needed to see my son in a pair too. I know my Mom would have gotten a big kick out of seeing him wear them. They are adorable on my little Mini Me! A VERY sturdy shoe!
1 2 next>>