stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop dress or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Aubree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Stride Rite SRT Aubree

The Stride Rite SRT Aubree is one shoe she can truly wear anywear. From the playground to a birthday party, her fancy feet will look great and feel great thanks to Sensory Response Technology&#153 to cushion and keep feet cool. Patented Sensory Response Technology&#153 including a removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole Rounded edges to decrease stumbles and falls Leather or patent leather upper Easy hook-and-loop closure Available in medium and wide widths Imported SRT (Sensory Response Technology&#153) Patented construction is designed to support developing bones and muscles as busy feet run, skip and jump from one new activity to the next. A lightweight, flexible outsole with rounded edges helps reduce stumbles and falls while promoting natural foot movement. Reinforced with an extra measure of stability and durability for little feet on the go. A removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole makes it simple to tell if the shoe fits or if she is ready for a bigger size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Review 1 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Second pair/ same style

PostedApril 2, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I purchased this same pair of shoes for my daughter in august of 2012, they held up very well! I repurchased them just a bigger size in 2013.
Review 2 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

PostedMarch 5, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
Great looking shoe and comfortable. Just what we were looking for.
Review 3 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Perfect shoe!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
My 2 year old daughter LOVES these shoes!! She loves showing them off!! They fit her foot very well. I like that they are high quality, have a non-skid bottom, and are StrideRite! Super cute dress shoe :)
Review 4 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Myself: Mother

Back for Seconds!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I picked out this shoe for my daughter in November because they are so versatile: they look good when she's wearing jeans, dresses, etc.! She outgrew them a few weeks ago, and I went back to Stride Rite and got the same shoe in a bigger size for her!
Review 5 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Sunny Arizona
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Classic, stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 6, 4
I LOVE these shoes, bought them to go with my daughter's school uniform and they are exactly as expected, fit perfectly and are comfortable for all day wear.
Review 6 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from houston Tx
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

pefect color of red

PostedNovember 13, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
these shoes are a great red for christmas. They are a deep red and go with many different shades of red. They are not a candy apple red.
Review 7 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

PostedOctober 30, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
seems like a comfy shoe but the flower on the strap popped off on the first day so we had to have it repaired locally.
Review 8 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Absolutely perfect toddler dress shoe!!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 7, 9, 3, 0-1
Absolutely perfect toddler dress shoe!! The sole is so soft and flexible that my brand new walker, one year old has no trouble at all. The styling is classic with the adorable added touch of the flower at the closure. The black patent leather is surprisingly soft and the inside of the shoe is nicely padded. I loved this shoe so much, I bought it in the brown nubuck also. I am thrilled!
Review 9 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Myself: Mother

Great shoes

PostedMarch 10, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 3, 0-1
I bought these for my daughter a few months ago, and they are great because they fit well, and they look good with just about any outfit, whether it's casual or dressy.
Review 10 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee Wisconsin
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

PostedOctober 25, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My 16 month old grand daughter is off and running in these shoes. They look adorable with almost anything she wears.
Review 11 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Wonderful dress shoe!

PostedOctober 21, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 6, 8, 3
We purchased this dress shoe for my daughter for church or special occasions. It is beautiful, well made, and provides great support for her. I always turn to Stride Rite for quality shoes for my kids.
Review 12 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 10, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
We bought the glossy black and they look great. Our 1 1/2 year old daughter has wide feet and they fit great. Also has nice treading on the bottom so she can wear them to day care/on slides/hard wood floors, etc. and I don't worry about her falling.
Review 13 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

PostedOctober 2, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes are perfect for my daughter. She is just learning how to walk. They are comfortable and cute!
Review 14 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
My little one loves these shoes. She runs all over the place with them on.
Review 15 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
This is a great everyday shoe especially in black. A must for all little girls!
Review 16 for Stride Rite SRT Aubree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

perfect wedding shoes for a little flower girl

PostedAugust 29, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3, 0-1
I loved the shoe's design and detailing for my youngest daughter's tiny feet. She loved it too! I can't speak completely for comfort because she hasn't worn them yet but the sales staff is always so knowledgeable and helpful that I feel pretty confident. Nonslip soles are always a key for a night of flower girl duties and dancing!