stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)

The almighty lightsaber has landed on an amazing new pair of Star Wars&#153 by stride rite sneakers. With a flashing lightsaber on each shoe, one red and one blue, your little man will be well equipped for any Jedi mission. An alternative closure allows for easy on/off while leather and mesh linings keep active feet comfortable. Leather and mesh upper Lightweight, flexible outsole Alternative closure for easy on/off Lighted technology
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Review 1 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Would recommend

PostedOctober 23, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
My grandson loves these shoes. He loves to pound them on the ground just to see them light up. They are very durable. This was a good purchase, well worth it.
Review 2 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola, FL
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 1, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 4
My 4 year old son loves these. He ripped the box open as soon as they arrived, put them on, and began running and jumping to make the lightsabers work. He says his one foot is Darth Vader and the other is Luke Skywalker.
Review 3 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2, 3, 10+
Purchased this shoe for my 3 yr old grandson. It is really cute! The red and blue lights look awesome! I try to keep this particular pair for church/sunday school or "dressier" occasions but he wants to wear them all the time!
Review 4 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

a hit!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
I bought these for my 2 year old son and he couldn't wait for me to take them out of the box! After I showed him what they did (one shoe lights up blue, the other lights up red), he immediately wanted to wear them all day long, even to bed! The shoe is very sturdy and the wide width is perfect for my little guy. This shoe is definately worth the price!
Review 5 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from bakersfield,ca
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

great shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 3
my 3 yr old son absolutely loves these shoes. i ordered them online and was so happy they were perfect, not too big not too small. these are the only shoes he wants to wear everyday, and he loves to jump just to make them light up.
Review 6 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Best buy for little feet

PostedDecember 28, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 2
These shoes are supportive, sporty, comfortable and stylish. They also look great with all outfits.
Review 7 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Perfect!

PostedDecember 14, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 5, 3, 0-1
Perfect. My grandson loves them.They fit well, look good and make him very happy.
Review 8 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

cool lights

PostedNovember 29, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 4, 2
My kid loves putting on shoes now. They love the lights and seem sturdy.
Review 9 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from D.C.
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

These are great !

PostedNovember 29, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 3
The lights are nice and bright. Really pretty cool for our big boy!
We have spent many of hours in the dark looking at his light saber shoes !!!
they are easy to put on and get off too.
Review 10 for Star Wars&#153 by Stride Rite Dueling Lightsaber (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great Looking Shoe (Better in person)

PostedNovember 28, 2011
What age(s) are your children? 4, 0-1
My 3.10-year-old son loves these shoes. The neat thing I like most is that these shoes light up (1-red & 1-blue light). I've never seen this feature in a light-up shoe. He wants to wear his shoes everyday but I don't let him because if he's wearing brown colored sweat-pants (for example) I prefer for him to wear his brown Timberland's instead of his grey lights shoes (it's a mommy thing). But these shoes wear well with jean pants & grey colored, blue colored sweat pants. ^_^