stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop boots or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stride Rite Pearl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Stride Rite Pearl

Just like the big girls wear but designed especially for growing feet, the Stride Rite Pearl is a must-have slouchy suede boot for Fall. The pink stitching and buckle detail add girly flair while a side zipper allows for easy on/off so nothing will slow her down. Lightweight outsole for maximum flexibility Suede upper Easy side zipper Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stride Rite Pearl
Review 1 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
Gender: male
Myself: Father

she likes to wear the boots!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
my girl likes to wear them... which is great. she seems very comfortable with them. thank you.
Review 2 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

My daughter loves the shoes

PostedDecember 10, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These are really cute shoes, but the seem to run a size too small, so following the instructions of the other reviewers I ordered a whole size up. They fit great and my daughter loves them. She always grabs them to wear.
Review 3 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Cutest little boots ever!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
Love these boots to the max! I bought this for my 18 month old & it matches a lot of her outfits. She's gotten so many complimants about how cute they are, esp w/ the tiny studs on the sides. Def a must buy for fall, winter or spring. My favorite part about these boots is the non-slip bottoms which is the #1 thing I look for when buying my little girl shoes since she is still in the process of perfecting her running skills. I wish they had these boots for adults too!
Review 4 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from sycamore, IL
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Cutest Boot Ever!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
We had gone in to a Stride Rite store to have our daughter (18 months) sized and we found out that she was just at a size 6 and we were going to buy a 6.5 in the store, but they were out of them. So we went online and ordered the boots. They fit perfectly! They go well with jeans and are super-cute with leggings. Everyone comments on how cute they are when they see them. I am so glad that we didn't stop at the store and got online to get them... we love them!
Review 5 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

A size too small, but adorable!!

PostedNovember 23, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2, 3
I'm glad I read the other reviews first because I bought them a size bigger and they fit perfectly. I also bought a wide and they seem kind of narrow, but they are adorable and my daughter loves them!
Review 6 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from NY
Gender: female

PostedOctober 24, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 4
My daughter loved them when she saw them, she wanted to wear them right away. They are comfortable for her & I like the way they look on her feet. I love that stride rite offers wide sizes because not too many companies do.
Review 7 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Papillion, NE
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Run small

PostedOctober 23, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
Make sure you use stride rite measuring chart to measure your childs foot! I went off of what my daughter wears in other shoes and had to order a whole size bigger. I had to pay $15 to return the boots! They are adorable boots though.
Review 8 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Super cute boot but order bigger size

PostedOctober 23, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 2
This boot is super cute but runs very small. I would go up at least a whole size when ordering. I even held it up to all other size 8W shoes she has by stride rite and it was almost 1/2 inch shorter than all the others.
Review 9 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Run Small

PostedOctober 11, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These boots run small. I would estimate about 1 size small. I had to send them back. They are very cute, and I will order a bigger size this time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stride Rite Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Wide
Customer Avatar

Cute shoe that runs small

PostedOctober 1, 2012
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My daughter measures a 6.5 w but she wears a 8 w in this boot ( still has room in the toes)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.