stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop Step 3: Off & Running or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Rain

Stride Rite SRT Rain

Classic navy is fresh as a daisy in this leather sneaker with graphical print, floral accents and vibrant pops of purple. A Stride Rite Step 3: Off & Running style, the Rain features a T-strap closure for easy-on/easy-off convenience and contains Stride Rite patented SRT (Sensory Response Technology&#153) inside. Patented Sensory Response Technology&#153 including a removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole Rounded edges to decrease stumbles and falls Self-molding footbed with contoured heel cradle Patent leather upper Leather lining Easy hook-and-loop closure Available in medium and wide widths Imported SRT (Sensory Response Technology&#153) Patented construction is designed to support developing bones and muscles as busy feet run, skip and jump from one new activity to the next. A lightweight, flexible outsole with rounded edges helps reduce stumbles and falls while promoting natural foot movement. Reinforced with an extra measure of stability and durability for little feet on the go. A removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole makes it simple to tell if the shoe fits or if it's time for a bigger size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Review 1 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Sunnyvale
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Pretty and goes with most outfits

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 2
I always get my child sized in store and on this occasion bought online for a better deal. These are the classic Mary-Jane styling with removable sole so you can shake out the sand from the play ground. Hard wearing and easy for my two year old to get on and off by herself.
Review 2 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from MD
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Stride Rite Shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
What age(s) are your children? 2, 0-1
Good quality shoes. Provides comfort, support and flexibility to growing tender feet.
Review 3 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, Ca
Gender: female

Happy little girl

PostedDecember 31, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
Excellent quality, style and comfort. Granddaughter likes to dance in these shoes.
Review 4 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Fabulous Shoe

PostedOctober 3, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
My 2 yr old pulled these out of the box and hasn't wanted to stop wearing them. She has extra wide feet and these fit her great!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Nice shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 3
Very good fit and adorable design. It's nice because its not too pink or glittery, but still girly and fun.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Stride Rite SRT Rain

PostedJuly 18, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I bought these shoes for my 16 month old granddaughter to wear to her little school so that she would have something cute, sturdy, and comfy to run and play. They arrived and my daughter-in-law loved them so much that she didn't want her to have them at school and rough them up, so I ordered a little different pair of Stride Rite shoes for school. Now she can keep the cutest ones at home. When the others arrived, she didn't want to send them to school either. Stride Rite makes a lot of cute shoes for babies that are comfy and keep their feet healthy, which as a healthcare provider is very important to me. Thank you Stride Rite.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
Slightly Wide
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Temecula, CA
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Great Shoe

PostedApril 25, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My 16 month old daughter likes these shoes. They are easy for her to walk around in all day. Her feet are very chubby, and she usually need the extra wide shoes, but these in the wide are fine. Very cute and great for our warm weather!
Review 8 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Myself: Mother

Cute

PostedApril 8, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
Great for jeans and denim. Cute comfortable shoes for the summer. Love the srt. Made very well.
Review 9 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Mass
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My 15 month old is walking awesome in these shoes. They are stylish and trendy as well as supportive. Big difference in support- compared to the "baby" softer sole sneakers that I bought when she was just walking along furniture. Overall, very happy.
Review 10 for Stride Rite SRT Rain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, MN
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Very Cute!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My 15 month old daughter loves these shoes! My only difficulty with them is that this style is very easy for her to take off ( as compared to other Stride Rite styles).