stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop Last Chance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®

As your little one finds her footing, Minnie Mouse will be there every step of the way in this fuchsia and white Disney Baby shoe. Features Minnie Mouse's silhouette and signature on the side, a cute bow on top, an easy alternative closure and Stride Rite patented SRT&#153 Soft Motion&#153 inside. There's magic in every STEP&#153. Patented SRT&#153 Soft Motion&#153 including a removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole Rounded edges to decrease stumbles and falls Deep flex grooves to enable natural movement Leather upper Easy alternative closure with hook-and-loop strap Premium leather linings for breathability Minnie Mouse graphic and signature on the side Available in medium and wide widths Imported SRT&#153 Soft Motion&#153 Patented construction protects little feet without restricting movement for the cruising phase until wobbly walkers are confident and stable. Its unique shape designed to mimic and contour the natural shape of the foot combined with its lightweight, ultra-flexible outsole and rounded edges help little feet feel the ground beneath them and is proven to reduce stumbles and falls. A removable Check Fit&#153 sizing insole makes it simple to tell if the shoe fits or if it's time for a bigger size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Review 1 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Love the shoes

PostedNovember 6, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
My daughter loves the shoes which have made a big difference in her walking. They are super cute and help her with her balance to the point she wants to start running.
Review 2 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Spokane Valley, WA
Gender: female
Myself: Other

Very nice shoes

PostedOctober 3, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These shoes are the first ones she has worn since she started walking. She got used to them very easily and is now a pro at walking with shoes on. They are lightweight, durable, and very stylish. Lots of compliments on them. I love the fact that these shoes stay on where most shoes are easy for children to remove and lose. I guess she likes them so well, she really hasn't tried to kick them off!
Review 3 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from United States Garland Tx
Gender: male
Myself: Father

my 1 old daughter loves shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
my 1yr old daughter loves these shoes.she can't wait to put them on when she gets up in the morning. And she runs around him all day. Daddy got these for her for her birthday
Review 4 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

SUPER cute!!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These are our first pair of Stride Rites, and we wouldn't have been happier! They are comfortable and this is the first pair of shoes she has left on her feet! She is also still crawling, and through over a week of use, they still look brand new. We will be sticking with Stride Rite shoes going forward!
Review 5 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from OH
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

A lot of compliments

PostedJuly 22, 2013
User submitted photo
What age(s) are your children? 8, 3, 0-1
Everyone notices and loves her minnie mouse shoes. She learned to walk with these shoes, and now she's practically running in them. They are so adorable, and comfy. She always insist on putting on the shoes. She's grown out of them now. I wish she could stay in them forever.
Review 6 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Reisterstown, MD
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Cute and Comfy Shoes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My daughter loves these shoes. They are the second pair of Stride Rite shoes she has gotten. I've tried other brands and she refuses to wear them. She loves the bows on these and they look adorable on her! She is 13 months old and walks around great in these.
Review 7 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Geneva, IL
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

PostedApril 29, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I love all of the Minnie Mouse shoes that Stride Rite sells. This is my daughter's second pair of Minnie styled shoes. She gets so many compliments on them. They are adorable and seem to be comfortable on her chubby little feet.
Review 8 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from ormond beach florida
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

so cute!!

PostedApril 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2, 0-1
i was searching for just the right pair of shoes for spring for my daughter. SHE actually saw the picture of these & flipped out excited over them so of course i had to get them. she loves Minnie Mouse & they are just so cute! she is so proud of her new shoes & points to them & says "new shoes!" to her grandparents!!
Review 9 for Disney Baby MINNIE MOUSE SRT Soft Motion Sandals by Stride Rite®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Castor, LA
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Greatest shoes ever

PostedMarch 28, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
My granddaughter started walking the day after she starting wearing them. No lie!!!!!