stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop Last Chance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at stride rite.

Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles

Sweet, silver, stylish and practical, this little leather sandal has it all. A Stride Rite Step 2 Cruise & Walk style, the Bubbles features a hook-and-loop closure for easy-on/easy-off convenience with a decorative buckle for a real-sandal look, plus contains Stride Rite patented Soft Motion™ construction through and through. Patented Soft Motion&#153 construction Rounded edges proven to help reduce stumbles and falls Deep flex grooves enable natural movement Synthetic upper Easy hook-and-loop closure Available in medium and wide widths Imported Soft Motion&#153 Patented construction features an ultra-flexible outsole with deep flex grooves designed to mimic barefoot walking and promote natural foot movement. Rounded edges are proven to help prevent stumbles and falls. Reinforced durability at the toe protects little feet from the cruising phase until wobbly walkers are confident and stable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Review 1 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from nyc
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Great summer shoe

PostedOctober 17, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
Great summer shoe. She was very sturdy in them and I received lots of complements on the style. Daughter was a year and three months when she wore them.
Review 2 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Customer Avatar

Adorable

PostedJune 11, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
These sandals are super cute. They go with every outfit. They are very soft and clean easily as well. They seem very comfy on my babys' feet; no red marks or anything on her skin!
Review 3 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

perfect first shoe

PostedMay 26, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
I'm a firm believer that no shoes is better than any shoes for a child learning to walk, so this was our first pair of shoes. My daughter LOVES to wear them. They're great because they're very flexible while offering protection, and the velcro strap is perfect to secure a snug fit while being comfortable. They're lightweight, and they go with everything - all colors, dresses, pants - anything. These are seriously perfect.
Review 4 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

PostedMay 14, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
Love these! She can walk easily and they don't leave strap marks on her ankles.
Review 5 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Great Spring Shoe

PostedMay 9, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
These shoes go with everything! They get many complements and they are absolutely adorable. The crisscross straps are a nice feature as is the buckle. My 18 month old is unable to take them off...BONUS!!
Review 6 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Lee's Summit, MO
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

Very cute

PostedMay 6, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
We get compliments on these cute, little silver shoes all the time! Also, these shoes are amazingly the only shoes my 11 month old has that she can't pull off easily. Love them!
Review 7 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Awesome

PostedMay 2, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 0-1
Perfect for protecting those little toes, but breathes like a sandal! Compliments everywhere we go!
Review 8 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too small
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

LOVE these sandals!

PostedApril 13, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
Purchased these online in size 5, which is what my daughter wears in other Stride Rite shoes, but she needed a 5.5 in these, so I am assuming they run a bit small. Regardless, they are (or seem to me) extremely comfortable, and are beyond cute! Can't wait to put her in them!
Review 9 for Stride Rite SRT Soft Motion Bubbles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

Super Cute Shoe

PostedApril 9, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
These shoes are super cute and I love the "grown up" look of the buckle, but the ease of the Velcro! These are perfect for Spring/Summer since it looks like a sandal type shoe!