stride rite Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At stride rite
Shop Lighted or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)

Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)

Click here to learn more about our Spider-Man collection. The ULTIMATE new shoe for your Spidey fan: Spider-Man Marvel by Stride Rite shandals — a cross between a shoe and a sandal plus light-up technology with every step he takes. Lights up with every step Leather and mesh upper Mesh linings for comfort and breathability Alternative closure with hook and loop for easy on/off and adjustability Available in medium and wide widths Imported
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Review 1 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Bought this shoe for my Grandson as he grows.

PostedDecember 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 3
Hard for me to say much about this shoe as it is for my Grandson later on. About two sizes from now. It looks good and will be fun for him to wear I'm sure. Can't say much about the comfort level as he hasn't worn
them yet.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

COOL SNEAKS!!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 6, 7, 4, 5, 8, 9, 2, 3, 0-1, 10+
My little Grandson LOVES these, QUALITY sneaks... He loves Spiderman, PLUS they light up!! Granny loved the SALE PRICE!
Review 3 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
from chula vista,ca
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

PostedAugust 11, 2013
love these shoes!! they are perfect for back to school
Review 4 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
1/2 Size too big
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Myself: Mother

Great quality

PostedJuly 7, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 7, 2
I bought these shoes for my 2 yr old son because he loves Spiderman and they are open on the sides and back, similar to a sandal, for summer. I have not been let down by these shoes! Not only are they comfortable - he doesn't want to take them off - they are sturdy! The pair we have has survived two potty training accidents AND the washing machine. They still look great and the lights still work. I will probably buy another pair in a larger size for next summer.
Review 5 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan, IL
Gender: female
Myself: New Mom

3 Yr Old with XW Feet

PostedMay 21, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 3
My son loves these sandals! It is very difficult for me to find comfortable sandals/shoes in general because of his XW feet. These sandals fit him perfect for them just being a W.
Review 6 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Spring Hill, FL
Gender: female
Myself: Grandmother

Grandson's Favorite

PostedApril 30, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 2
I purchased these shoes for my 2 year old grandson who has a really wide foot and I usually prefer to buy shoes in store where he can try them on but had no time to travel. When they came, he was so excited to see Spidy & the blinking eyes! He put them on (they fit perfectly) & refused to take them off, even wearing them to sleep. That weekend we went to Universal's Islands of Adventure where we actually MET Spider-Man and the first thing he said was, "Wow, awesome shoes!" They've been immersed in water, spilled on, even filled with mud, and wash up like new while still continuing to blink. It was well worth the money and are by far my grandson's favorite!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
Gender: female
Myself: Mother

PostedApril 15, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 4
My son is 4 and loves spiderman! He and everyone else loves these shoes. He can put them on with ease.
Review 8 for Marvel by Stride Rite Spider-Man Lighted Shandal (Toddler)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Too small
just rite
Too big
Width
Narrow
just rite
Wide
Customer Avatar

Adorable shoes!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
What age(s) are your children? 6, 3
These shoes are sooooo cute and very well made. Great quality!!, I bought both of my boys each a pair:)